Meet Ashley & Wish Her Luck!

7 11 2012

At our final St. Jude Marathon clinic last night, we gave away a FREE entry into any one of the St. Jude Memphis marathon races to one lucky recipient.

Ashley was so excited to be the winner of our giveaway that we had to share a little bit about her:

“I am beyond thrilled that Fleet Feet has given me the opportunity to run my first half marathon for the kids of St. Jude! After debating about signing up for the half for too long, the race filled up. I continued to train just so I would know I had it in me. After working so hard, having the opportunity to run for a cause so close to my family’s heart is just amazing! Fleet Feet is the best!” -Ashley V.

Image

Congratulations, Ashley, and the Fleet Feet crew wishes you the best of luck!


Actions

Information

One response

7 11 2012
Carol Veneman

We are proud of our gal…..thank you Fleet Feet for giving her the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

